Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Basket
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
BOOK TRADE U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
MIDWEST & SOUTH CENTRAL
Fujii Associates Inc.
AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI
Kathy Bogs (Office) 10621 Tower Drive,
Orland Park, IL 60467
(708) 978-7826 (708) 949-8846 kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com
Barbara Aronson 803 Oak Ridge Drive,
Osceola, WI 54020
(715) 220-4546 (920) 273-2608 barbara@fujiiassociates.com
Thomas Bowen 4151 Cobblers Lane,
Dallas, TX 75287
(972) 381-1828 (972) 381-1829 tom@fujiiassociates.com
Beth Chang 2745 Bradfield Drive,
Lincoln, NE 68502
(402) 476-6199 (800) 537-2618 beth@fujiiassociates.com
Mark Fleeman 161 Moorland, Valparaiso, IN 46385 (219) 476-0346 (219) 476-4366 mark@fujiiassociates.com
Eric Heidemann 75 Sunny Hill Dr., Troy, MO 63379 (636) 528-2546 (636) 600-5153 eric@fujiiassociates.com
Ted Heinecken 1733 N. Mohawk Street,
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 649-9181 (312) 649-1963 ted@fujiiassociates.com
Andrew Holcomb 3319 Alton Court, Ann Arbor, MI 48105 (734) 913-4310 (734) 661-0513 andy@fujiiassocates.com
Don Sturtz 7 Pine Shadow Court,
Savannah, GA 31411
(630) 908-8990 (708) 354-6534 donsturtz@fujiiassocates.com
NEW ENGLAND & MID ATLANTIC
Parson Weems
CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Eileen Bertelli 48 Wayayanda Rd.,
Warwick, NY10990-3339
(845) 987-7233 (866) 861-0337 eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com
Christopher Kerr 565 Broadway, #5A,
Hastings-on-Hudson,NY 10706
(914) 478-5751 (914) 478-5751 chriskerr@parsonweems.com
Linda Cannon 220 E 31 St Apt 3D, Baltimore,
MD 21218-3951
(724) 513-9426 (866) 583-2066 lindacannon@parsonweems.com
Causten Stehle (Office) 55 McKinley Ave, #D214,
White Plaines, NY10606
(914) 948-4259   office@parsonweems.com
SOUTHEAST
Southeastern Book Travelers
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Chip Mercer 1920 Valleydale Road, Suite 220,
Birmingham, AL 35244
(205) 682-8570 (770) 804-2013 chipmercer@bellsouth.net
Stewart Koontz 6012 Shadow Moss Circle,
Raleigh,NC 27603
(256) 483-7969 (770) 804-2013 cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com
Jim Barkley 1153 Bordeau Court,
Dunwoody, GA 30338
(770) 351-6011 (770) 234-5715 jbarkley@mindspring.com
Rich Thompson 576 Bentmoor Drive, Helena, AL 35080 (205) 910-2687 (770) 804-2013 richthompson@charter.net
WEST
Book Travelers West
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, El Paso Co., UT, WA, WY
Kurtis Lowe 2701 California Ave SW, PMB 233, Seattle, WA 98116 (206) 932-7865 (952) 933-6617 kurtis@booktravelerswest.com
Matt Wickiser 224 S Lafayette St, Denver, CO 80209 (614) 282-9116 (800) 440-0818 matt@booktravelerswest.com
Phoebe Gaston 945 Taraval St. #100,
San Francisco, CA 94116
(513) 886-1130 (800) 440-0818 phoebe@booktravelerswest.com
John Majeska 2554 Lincoln Blvd. #1015,
Venice, CA 90291
(310) 710-1306 (800) 440-0818 john@booktravelerswest.com
 
GIFT TRADE U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
MIDWEST & SOUTH CENTRAL
TWIST IA, MN, ND, SD, WI
Anita Anderson 10301 Bren Road W., #436,
Minnetonka, MN 55343
(952) 932-7191 (952) 933-6617 anita@bobocosales.com
Excelsior Marketing IL, IN, MI
Paul Ramey 222 Merchandise Mart, Plaza # 1433, Chicago, IL 60654 (312) 527-5999 (312) 527-5999 pramey1559@aol.com
Gift-A-Ware OH, Western PA, WV, KY
Hank Woodard 688 Signal Hill Dr., Milford, OH 45150 (513) 831-0353 (513) 831-6281 hwcincy@yahoo.com
NEW ENGLAND
Roberts Blumberg /Highlights CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Alan Blumberg 451 Goose Lane, Guilford, CT 06437 (203) 453-9518 (203) 453-9074 alan@robertsblumberg.com
WEST
Toyology AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA
Carl Buchbinder 23679 Calabasas Rd. #755,
Calabasas, CA 91302
(818) 222-5003 (818) 222-4355 carl@toyology.com
 
SPECIAL SALES AND MASS MERCHANT ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Sales Office of Steven F. Wallace
Steven Wallace 3292 E Nolan Drive,
Chandler, AZ 85249
(661) 904-0427 (480) 452-1580 steve@stevenfwallace.com
Greg Meader 23 Scotch Pine Circle,
North Oaks, MN 55127
(651) 486-4990 (651) 486-2815 glmeader@gmail.com
 
DAY CARE CORPORATIONS AND CENTERS REPRESENTATIVE
Capstone
Maryellen Coughlan 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200,
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0523 (952) 933-2410 Maryellen.coughlan@capstonepub.com
DISTRIBUTORS AND RESELLERS
Capstone
Nicholas Sykora 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200,
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0528 (952) 933-2410 n.sykora@capstonepub.com
Laura Gensmer 5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200,
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 224-0522 (952) 933-2410 l.gensmer@capstonepub.com
 
Tom Kalgren
Trade and International Sales Director
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: t.kalgren@capstonepub.com
Paul Von Drasek
Book Trade Sales Manager
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0507
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: P.VonDrasek@capstonepub.com
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE INTERNATIONAL SALES DISTRIBUTORS

 

 
 
 
 
Where will your Curiosity take you?
OK