Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Basket
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Resellers

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

Our distribution and reseller partners play a key role in our publishing success and in providing a critical link between Capstone and our customers.  If you are interested in setting up a distribution or reseller agreement, or if you have a new business idea for marketing our products, please contact us.  Our key Distribution and Reseller contacts are listed below:

Nick Sykora

Distribution Sales Manager Nonfiction
Capstone
7825 Telegraph Road
Bloomington, MN 55438
952-224-0528
952-933-2410 fax
612-384-8807 cell
n.sykora@capstonepub.com

Laura Gensmer

Key Account Manager
Capstone
7825 Telegraph Road
Bloomington, MN 55438
952.224.0522 Direct
612.356.1818 Cell
952-933-2410 fax
l.gensmer@capstonepub.com

Customer Service

1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
Toll Free Phone: 800-747-4992
Email: customerservice@capstonepub.com

For School Supply, contact:

Beth-Ann O’Halloran

School Supply Channel Manager
Capstone
1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
507-385-8478
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
b.ohalloran@capstonepub.com
507-385-8478

Customer Service

Jane Tarjeson
1-877-245-4892 Toll Free Phone
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
1-507-385-8227 Direct Phone
J.tarjeson@capstonepub.com
Capstone 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003

Sales Representatives

Doug McChesney – Key Accounts

States Covered: OH, WV, W. NY,
W. PA, VA, Key Accounts

8521 Preston Mill Court
Doublin, OH 43017
614-799-1446
866-347-7061 fax
dmcchesney@sbcglobal.net

Joe Hildenbrand - Northeast Territory

States Covered: ME, E. NY, NJ, E. PA,
MD, DE, NH, CT, RI, VT, MA

34 Clinton St.
Glastonbury CT 06033
860-633-5576
866-347-7061 fax
j.hildenbrand@yahoo.com

Tim Hollinger - Southeast Territory

States Covered: NC, SC, GA, FL, TN,
AL, MS, KY

2550 Indian Ave.
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
614-352-89-65
866-347-7061 fax
thollinger27@yahoo.com

Mike Lodahl - Midwest Territory

States Covered: MN, WI, IL, IN, MI
2932 Washburn Circle
Richfield, MN 55423
612-201-9797
866-347-7061 fax
mikelodahl-mcchesneygroup@yahoo.com

Jim McChesney - Mid-Atlantic Territory

States Covered: OH, WV, KY, W. NY, W. PA, VA
1717 Grove Avenue Apt 3
Richmond, VA 23220
804-325-3580
866-347-7061 fax
jmcchesney44@hotmail.com

Cindy Rose - Southwest Territory

States Covered: TX, OK, KS, NE, MO,
IA, ND, SD, AR, LA

7704 Red Oak Stree
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-656-7925
866-347-7061 fax
rose.cindy@earthlink.net

Sarah Mitscha - Western Territory

States Covered: CA, OR, WA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, AK, HI
510-868-4309
866-347-7061 fax
smitscha@gmail.com

For Book Trade, contact:

Trade Sales Manager

Paul Von Drasek

347-725-4499
p.vondrasek@capstonepub.com

Customer Service

Jane Tarjeson

1-877-245-4892 Toll Free Phone
1-888-262-0705 Toll Free Fax
1-507-385-8227 Direct Phone
J.tarjeson@capstonepub.com
Capstone 1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003

US Representatives

New England and Mid Atlantic

(CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Parson Weems

Christopher Kerr

565 Broadway, #5A
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
914-478-5751
914-478-5751 fax
chriskerr@parsonweems.com

Sean Concannon

728 West 181st Street, #26
New York, NY 10033
917-433-0145
866-861-0337 fax
sean.concannon@parsonweems.com

Linda Cannon

220 E 31 St Apt 3D
Baltimore, MD 21218-3951
724-513-9426
866-583-2066 fax
lindacannon@parsonweems.com

Causten Stehle-Mgr

55 McKinley Avenue, #D214
White Plains, NY 10606
914-478-4259
866-861-0337 fax
office@parsonweems.com

Western

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, TX, El Paso Co., UT, WA, WY)

McCormick Associates

Greg Chickman

250 Killdeer Court
Foster City, CA 94404
650-574-3059
650-570-7575 fax
chickmanis@comcast.net

John Hopkins

1960 S.E. Larch Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
503-206-6656
303-940-8230 fax
bookmejohnny@comcast.net

Karen Hopkins

1960 S.E. Larch Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
503-206-6656
303-940-8230 fax
ktlhopkins@comcast.net

David Hurlbut

1563 Solano, PMB 146
Berkeley, CA 94707
510-526-4206
510-525-1747 fax
booksrep@comcast.net

Susan Payne

136 East 8th Street, PMB 255
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-1573
360-452-8202 fax
fmc@tfon.com

Bill McCormick

1019 N. Cherry Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-833-3733

Tom Rusch

5112 Van Noord Ave.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-284-0611
866-728-1119 fax
tom.rusch@gmail.com

   

Midwest & South Central

(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)

Fujii Associates

1400 W. 47th Stree, #4
La Grange, IL 60525
708-354-2555
708-354-6534 fax
kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com

Barbara Aronson

803 Oak Ridge Drive
Osceola, WI 54020
715-294-4079
715-294-4079 fax
barbara@fujiiassociates.com

Thomas Bowen

4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
972-381-1828
972-381-1829 fax
tom@fujiiassociates.com

Beth Chang

2745 Bradfield Drive
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-476-6199
800-537-2618 fax
beth@fujiiassociates.com

Mark Fleeman

161 Moorland
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-476-0346
219-476-4366 fax
mark@fujiiassociates.com

Eric Heidemann

75 Sunny Hill Drive
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-2546
636-600-5153 fax
eric@fujiiassociates.com

Ted Heinecken

1733 N. Mohawk Street
Chicago, IL 60614
312-649-9181
312-649-1963 fax
ted@fujiiassociates.com

Andrew Holcomb

3319 Alton Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-913-4310
734-661-0513 fax
andy@fujiiassociates.com

Don Sturtz, Principle

1400 W. 47th Stree, #4
LaGrange, IL 60525
708-354-2555
708-354-6534 fax
donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Southeastern Book Travelers

Chip Mercer

1920 Valleydale Road, Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35244
205-682-8570
770-804-2013 fax
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Stewart Koontz

2413 Lonnie Court.
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-241-3488
919-241-3488 fax
cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com

Jim Barkley

1153 Bordeau Court
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-351-6011
770-234-5715 fax
jbarkley@mindspring.com

Rich Thompson

576 Bentmoor Drive
Helena, AL 35080
205-910-2687
770-804-2013 fax
richthompson@charter.net

 

 
 
 
 
Where will your Curiosity take you?
OK