Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Basket
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Territories

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
CANADA
Fitzhenry & Whiteside Publishers
Sonya Gilliss 195 Allstate Parkway, Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8 (905) 477-9700
ext.250
(905) 477-9179 sonya.gilliss@fitzhenry.ca
LATIN AMERICA
Carrillo & Associates
Jerry Carrillo 2005 Park Hill Drive, Arlington, TX, USA 76012 (505) 986-8458 (505) 438-0206 jerry@jc-carrillo.com
NEW ZEALAND
South Pacific
Liza Raybould Unit 1/50 Tarndale Grove, Albany, Northshore, Aukland, New Zealand +64-9-448-1591
ext. 108
+64-9-448-1592 liza@spbooks.co.nz
PUERTO RICO
CESE, Inc.
Maria de Lourdes
Negron
Road 867 KM 6.3,, Toaville, Toa Baja, 00949, Puerto Rico     cese@prtc.net
SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA/SOUTHEAST ASIA
Alkem Company Pte Ltd
Melvin Choo Voon
Shan
1, Penjuru Close, 608617, Singapore 65-6265-6666 65-6261-7875 melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg
SOUTH AFRICA
Everybody's Books
Warren Hallford 25 Glen Park, Highland Road, Glen Anil, Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 31-569-2229 27-31-569-2234 warren@ebbooks.co.za
TRINIDAD/TOBAGO
Inventing Futures
Fazal Ali PO Box 6623, TT Post Saddle Road, Maraval, Trinadad, Trinidad & Tobago 868-488-3366   faz@inventingfutures.net
SWEDEN/DENMARK/ICELAND/FINLAND/NORWAY
Tiffany Alnefelt Alviks Strand Kontorshotell, Gustavslundsvãgen 143, Bromma, Sweden, 167 51 +46 (709) 88 24 20   tiffany.alnefelt@gmail.com
AUSTRALIA
Educational Concepts
Michael Wyer 1/1 Minna Close, Belrose, NSW, Australia, 2085 (02) 9986-1605 (02) 9986-1606 michael@edugroup.com.au
MIDDLE EAST
International Publishing Services
Unni Krishnan Garhoud Star Building, Office 305, Al Garhoud, PO Box 27533, Dubai, UAE 00971 4 2384001   school@ipsme.ae


Tom Kalgren
Trade and International Sales Director
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: t.kalgren@capstonepub.com

CLICK HERE TO SEE U.S. SALES DISTRIBUTORS

 

 
 
 
 
Where will your Curiosity take you?
OK